Log in

2023 Committee

Committee meetings are held the second Tuesday of every month. Members may submit agenda items or issues to the club President


Executive Committee

 President:  Geoff Wilkins

 0437 729 055

 Vice President:  Kieran Eiffler effy1970@hotmail.com  0419 383 990
 Secretary: Shane Foster
secretary.makos@gmail.com  0402 844 467
 Ant Carna ant@mandurahgraphics.com.au  0405 008 131
  Steven Worrall treasurer@makos.com.au  0439 947 918
 Club Delegate
 Rob Cox

Steven Worrall
 Supers  Grizz    
 Masters combined with Supers
 Seniors  Rompa    
 General Committee
 Social Director
Shane Dunn
Shane.Dunn@murrayengineering.com.au  0407 832 016
 Committee Ryan Smith snorkelsmith14@gmail.com  
 Committee Joel Brown joel@thecookskitchen.com.au  
 Committee Todd Holderhead toddholderhead@hotmail.com  
 Committee Kevin Glass mustangsallyglass@gmail.com  
 Committee Craig Harris
 Committee Steve Thomson stephenthomson3@hotmail.com  0414 796 444


Contact Us:

Geoff Wilkins (Silver) - President

0437 729 055

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software